get connected Facebook logo Instagram logo Twitter logo

Chamber of Commerce 105th Annual Banquet

Friday, January 26, 2024
New Braunfels Civic Convention Center

The Chamber’s 105th Annual Banquet will be held Friday, January 26, 2024, at the New Braunfels Civic Convention Center. Chamber members and business and civic leaders will gather for a special evening celebrating the New Braunfels business community and the Chamber's theme for 2024, "Honoring Our Community."

The evening will include a social hour sponsored by The Grapevine and Gruene Hall, a served dinner, a brief awards ceremony, the passing of the gavel from Allison Humphries, 2023 Chair of the Board to 2024 Chair of the Board Barron Casteel, the evening will conclude with the announcement of the Besserung Award, or citizen of the year.

Get your ticket today by clicking the button below!

If you're interested in purchasing a table for the banquet (8 seats) or if you are interested in sponsoring this event, please email Phyllis Foerster at or call (830) 608-2804.