Youth Leadership New Braunfels Class of 2022 will be honored at a graduation ceremony at 6:00 p.m. on Tuesday, April 19th at the Brauntex Theatre, located at 290 W San Antonio St, New Braunfels, TX 78130.

The evening will include a video presentation of the class year, words from class members, award presentations and keynote speaker, Jay Johnson with J2 Servant Leadership. The graduating class of 34 sophomores and juniors consists of 12 students from Canyon High School, 3 Students from St. John Paul II Catholic High School, 2 Students from Davenport High School, 16 Students from New Braunfels High School, and 1 Student from Memorial Early College High School. More than 600 young leaders have completed the Youth Leadership program during its 25 years.

Youth Leadership New Braunfels is a program of the Greater New Braunfels Chamber of Commerce and the Leadership New Braunfels Alumni Association. This program for local high school sophomores and juniors aims to train students in leadership techniques and community awareness so they become familiar with current issues, community resources, opportunities and other factors influencing the direction of their community’s future.

Help us congratulate the Youth Leadership Class of 2022!

Safiya Ahmed - New Braunfels High School

Bradlee Bechtol - Canyon High School

Anna Christian - Canyon High School

Stacy Cox - Memorial Early College High School

Lola Daffin - New Braunfels High School

Samantha de Lemos - New Braunfels High School

Emma Etheredge - New Braunfels High School

Nathalie Freiha - New Braunfels High School

Kenadi Garner - New Braunfels High School

Luke Gately - Canyon High School

Dillon Horadam - New Braunfels High School

Brynn Jendrzey - Canyon High School

Justin Johnson - Davenport High School

Ryan Johnson    Davenport High School

Jackson Lee - New Braunfels High School

Samuel Lillibridge - New Braunfels High School

Jadon Lindsay - Canyon High School

Elizabeth Maresh - New Braunfels High School

Kendyl Martinez - Canyon High School

Griffin Mayo - New Braunfels High School

Kayla Moczygemba -  St. John Paul II Catholic High School

Aiden Muckenfuss - Canyon High School

Katherine Palomo - New Braunfels High School

Pooja Patel - New Braunfels High School

Caroline Perches -  St. John Paul II Catholic High School

Kirsten Quantz - Canyon High School

Randi Rush - New Braunfels High School

Ryder Rutledge - New Braunfels High School

Brayden Sealey - Canyon High School

Madeline Seebeck -  St. John Paul II Catholic High School

Kyla Trlica - New Braunfels High School

Jackson Villagran - Canyon High School

Brooklyn Wiley - Canyon High School

Peyton Wirebaugh  - Canyon High School