Candidates-Forum-signThe Leadership New Braunfels Alumni Association will host a Candidates Forum exclusively for Leadership New Braunfels Alumni and the current LNB Class of 2018 on Monday, April 23 from 11:30 to 1:00 p.m. at the McKenna Events Center.

The Association is committed to encouraging community involvement and providing its members with opportunities for networking, personal growth, and professional development.

For the May 5 Uniform Election, invitees are:

Hoyt Agengy sponsorship logoCity Council District 4: [View Map]

  • Brad Bechtol
  • Matthew Hoyt

New Braunfels ISD Board Seat, District 5: [View Map]

  • Kyle C. Campbell
  • Sherry Harrison

Comal ISD Board Seat, District 1: [View Map]

  • Robert Doyle
  • Tim Hennessee

* Early Voting begins Monday, April 23

For the May 22 Primary Runoff election, invitees are:

Representative, Congressional District 21: [View Map]

  • Matt McCall (R)
  • Chip Roy (R)
  • Joseph Kosper (D)
  • Mary Wilson (D)

Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals: [View Map]

  • Donna Davidson (R)
  • Mike Toth (R)

* Early Voting begins Monday, May 14

Sponsorship Opportunity Available! Contact