The Leadership New Braunfels class of 2022 has been selected and approved with 30 business representatives making the roster. The 2022 class marks the 30th group of business and civic leaders to go through the program, which boasts an alumni association of more than 650.

Leadership New Braunfels strives to develop individuals to serve in leadership roles in their business careers and civic endeavors. Throughout the program, participants will have the opportunity to meet New Braunfels and Comal County leaders, build their leadership skills, and develop valuable relationships with their classmates.

The program consists of a series of one-day sessions, beginning in October, covering topics such as government, economic development, education, social needs, and other key segments of the community. Also in October, the class will participate in a Community Leaders Reception and a two-day, overnight retreat. In addition to attending the class days, participants will form teams to research a current economic or societal issue affecting New Braunfels and produce a research paper detailing the topic.

Participation in the program requires a serious time commitment and participants are expected to adhere to a strict attendance policy. Upon meeting attendance and participation requirements, the class members will participate in a graduation ceremony in May 2022 and become members of the Leadership New Braunfels Alumni Association. 

Leadership New Braunfels 2022 Class Roster: 

  • Zoel Allen - Christus Santa Rosa- San Marcos (Victoria Emergency Associates)
  • Robert Anderson - RecoveryWerks!
  • Jonathan Bradley - SpawGlass
  • April Briggs - Evidence In Motion
  • Bill Burrell - Property Professionals, Inc.
  • Taylor Chafin - AK Fuquay Construction
  • Hank Crippen - HMT Engineering and Surveying
  • Paul Dean - Fastest Labs of New Braunfels
  • Nickie Drummond - Hope Hospice
  • Megan Dupree - Connections Individual and Family Services
  • Hayden Fowlkes - Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.
  • Jaci Gonzales - SJRC Texas
  • David Hubbard - New Braunfels Utilities
  • Kristin Jeffers - J&R Gymnastics
  • Kathryn Lacy - Lovorn & Ogle PLLC
  • Teresa Linnartz - New Braunfels Chamber of Commerce
  • Madelyne Mann - San Marcos Gentle Dental
  • Andrew Noonan - Gruene Road Pharmacy
  • Chelsea Ormond - Comal ISD
  • Nate Raschke - Sather Financial Group
  • Alex Reynolds - CHRISTUS Health
  • Glenn Roblin - Woolsey Design-Build
  • Ashley Rossbach - Keller Williams Heritage
  • Cindy Showalter - The AMMO Group
  • Cade Smith - New Braunfels ISD
  • Lawrence Spradley - City of New Braunfels
  • Paul Villagran - Texas State University
  • Jared Werner - City of Braunfels
  • Rhiannon Williams - GVEC
  • Jenny Wilson - 1845 Creative